CONTACT ME


BRENDA ONLINE

BRENDA ONLINE

Forum

Contact:  Silvio Andrade

Email:  forum@brendadavies.com

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF HEALING

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF HEALING

International School of Healing

Contact:  Tara Hawes

Email:  Tara@BrendaDavies.com

CANADA

CANADA

Event Information

Contact:  Melanie Brown

Email:  ramontribe@hotmail.com

CYPRUS

CYPRUS

Event Information

Contact:  Maria Neocleous-Deutschmann

Email:  maria.deutschmann@t-online.de

UNITED KINGDOM

UNITED KINGDOM

School & All Corporate Work

Contact: Emma Craig

Email: emma@brendadavies.com

AFRICA

AFRICA

Regional Organiser

Contact: Keti Zeravica

Email: keti@brendadavies.com

GERMANY

GERMANY

Workshops & Events
Contact: Kristina Messerschmidt
Email: kristina@brendadavies.com

ZAMBIA

ZAMBIA

School, Corporate Work and Events

Contact: Keti Zeravica

Email: keti@brendadavies.com