Uk

Postgraduate Training - Hands on Healing

Fri 19 and Sat 20 Jun 20 - Open to postgraduate students only. £390 For further details and booking contact Emma Craig

Friday - 19 to Saturday - 20 June, 2020 /

School of Spiritual Development - Module 6 Throat Chakra

Open to students only. For further details and booking contact Emma Craig

Sunday - 21 to Monday - 22 June, 2020 /

The Emotional, Physical and Spiritual aspects of the condition referred to as Infertility

Fri 04 Sept 20 - Personal and Professional Development Day - All Welcome!! £195   For further details and booking contact Emma Craig

Friday - 4 to Friday - 4 September, 2020 /

The Choice to be Childless

Sat 05 Sept 20 - Personal and Professional Development Day - All Welcome!! £195   For further details and booking contact Emma Craig

Saturday - 5 to Saturday - 5 September, 2020 /

School of Spiritual Development - Module 7 Brow Chakra

Open to students only. For further details and booking contact Emma Craig

Sunday - 6 to Monday - 7 September, 2020 /

Postgraduate Training - Mission

Fri 20 and Sat 21 Nov 20 - Open to postgraduate student only For further details and booking contact Emma Craig

Friday - 20 to Saturday - 21 November, 2020 /